Try Our New BETA Version
GO
Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 162 (0.128 secs)
You searched for: (collection:opensource_movies AND (language:chi OR language:Chinese)) AND -mediatype:collection
[1] 2 3 4     Next    Last
[movies]Scenes I See in Nanjing - Brandon Payne

Keywords: Nanjing; paynito; Brandon Payne; Brandon; Payne; China; Nanjing, China; Xin Jie Kou; Xiao Lin Wei
Downloads: 1,842 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[movies]ZOE_CHN_01_05_END - SKY
Fan Made Game Video of PS2 Game Z.O.E
Keywords: ZEE
Downloads: 1,026
[movies]Fan made movie of Kuanger CN - Kuanger CN
Fan made movie of Kuanger CN(it's zip packed But without password ,Check it,it's just original video,so please DO NOT remove my work.thanks) For Archive Administrator The content of this item is just the original video and there's no password with the zip file, you can check the content any time.Please don't remove my item.Thanks
Keywords: Kuanger
Downloads: 598
[movies]MGCN_MGS4_01_CHN_720P - SKY
Fan Made Game Video of PS3 Game MGS4
Keywords: MG7
Downloads: 8,883
[movies]online flash lesson color vol 1(mini size every flash)
online learn course color part 1 speak in Chinese . (play *_controller.swf view the course)mini size flash easy on web to learn. Click HTTP link in box at left to view files.
Keywords: online; color; Chinese; flash; painter
Downloads: 355
[movies]Fan made movie of Kuanger CN 38L - Kuanger CN
Fan made movie of Kuanger CN(it's zip packed But without password ,Check it,it's just original video,so please DO NOT remove my work.thanks) For Archive Administrator The content of this item is just the original video and there's no password with the zip file, you can check the content any time.Please don't remove my item.Thanks
Keywords: Kuanger
Downloads: 339
[movies]Open Source Friendly Home Automation Hardware Platform - wycc - coscup2009
http://coscup.org/2009/
Keywords: coscup2009,coscup
Downloads: 90
[movies]细说名城 01 利物浦
citytocity01
Keywords: citytocity01
Downloads: 8
[movies]Fan Made DV video of HJ Works - SKY
Fan Made DV video of HJ Works(it's zip packed But without password ,Check it,it's just game video,so please DO NOT remove my work.thanks) For Archive Administrator The content of this item is just the DV video and there's no password with the zip file, you can check the content any time.Please don't remove my item.Thanks
Keywords: HJ works
Downloads: 2,703
[movies]Sleaze 湯湯水水 @ Pipe Livehouse (Taipei, Taiwan) on 10.06.12
Sleaze 湯湯水水 @ Pipe Livehouse (Taipei, Taiwan) on 10.06.12 w/ Off Season, Bowz Tiger (包子虎), Elephant Gym (大象體操), Malegoat 6 PM 400 TWD Door 350 TWD Presale
Keywords: Sleaze; Sleaze 湯湯水水; Metal; Punk; Stoner Metal; Taipei; Taiwan; Taipei, Taiwan; Psych Rock; Psych; Pipe; Pipe Livehouse
Downloads: 1,559
[movies]MGCN_MGS4_02_CHN_720P - SKY
Fan Made Game Video of PS3 Game MGS4
Keywords: MG7
Downloads: 8,536
[movies]Shaanxi Normal University Road--3 July 2012 - Rutherford Smith
Shaanxi Normal University Road--3 July 2012 Around 8 a.m. Another day.
Keywords: Shaanxi Normal University Road; Xi'an City street scenes
Downloads: 548
[movies]The Shoe Story
Dodo is indulged in collecting and wearing beautiful high heels until she encounters an accident and loses her legs.
Keywords: Drama, Romantic
Downloads: 766
[movies]No Order (無秩序) @ Revolver (Taipei, Taiwan) on 08.09.12
No Order (無秩序) @ Revolver (Taipei, Taiwan) on 08.09.12 w/ TheJUNK and Masquerader
Keywords: No Order (無秩序); No Order; 無秩序; Revolver; Taipei; Taiwan; Taipei, Taiwan; Punk; Punk Rock; Hardcore; Music
Downloads: 1,116
[movies]No Order (無秩序) @ Revolver (Taipei, Taiwan) on 07.12.12
No Order (無秩序) @ Revolver (Taipei, Taiwan) on 07.12.12 w/ 人 HUMAN BEINGS, Childrens heart 10:10PM 250 TWD w/ 1 Free drink
Keywords: No Order (無秩序); No Order; 無秩序; Revolver; Taipei; Taiwan; Taipei, Taiwan; Punk; Punk Rock; Hardcore; Music
Downloads: 845
[movies]COSCUP 2009 Lightning Talk: 5 分鐘帶你的火狐 (乘著火箭) 上雲端
LittleBTC 在 COSCUP 2009 的閃電秀:5 分鐘帶你的火狐 (乘著火箭) 上雲端
Downloads: 1,436
[movies]Sleaze 湯湯水水 @ Revolver (Taipei, Taiwan) on 05.24.13
Sleaze 湯湯水水 @ Revolver (Taipei, Taiwan) on 05.24.13
Keywords: Sleaze; Sleaze 湯湯水水; Metal; Punk; Stoner Metal; Taipei; Taiwan; Taipei, Taiwan; Psych Rock; Psych; Asia; Asian
Downloads: 240
[movies]Sleaze 湯湯水水 @ The Wall (Taipei, Taiwan) on 03.23.12
Sleaze 湯湯水水 @ The Wall (Taipei, Taiwan) on 03.23.12 $400NT Presale / $500NT Day-of 8 PM Start
Keywords: Sleaze; Sleaze 湯湯水水; Metal; Punk; Stoner Metal; Taipei; Taiwan; Taipei, Taiwan
Downloads: 1,039
[movies]Baby Jane and Our Life in Boulder
Our daughter Jane and our life in Boulder, a smaller file
Downloads: 905
[movies]mini new conference - me
mini new interview 1
Keywords: mini; interview
Downloads: 271
[movies]CGMV - GAMEANTS
THE SIMS 2 MV
Keywords: mtv; mv
Downloads: 2,301
[movies]Marginalise Me lah(Chinese) - Masses Media
This short video was converted from a power point presentation to counter the racial politics perpetrated by the ruling party in Malaysia. By profiling the multiracial character of the have and havenots in Penang it argues strongly against the racial approach of the ruling party UMNO. The video had attracted attacks from ruling politicians who are not used to be scrutinised by the public.
Keywords: anti-racism
Downloads: 419
[unknown]The Law of Civil Litigation - Huazhong University of Science and Technology

Downloads: 107
[movies]不干草莓的事 - 莊慧玲
台南 野草莓學運 紀錄片
Keywords: documentary; student activism; tainan; taiwan
Downloads: 16
[movies]人 HUMAN BEINGS @ Revolver (Taipei, Taiwan) on 12.21.12
人 HUMAN BEINGS @ Revolver (Taipei, Taiwan) on 07.12.12 w/ Until Seeing Whale’s Eyes (直到看見鯨魚的眼睛), Skip Skip Ben Ben, Unripe 10 PM 300 TWD (+ 1 Drink)
Keywords: 人 HUMAN BEINGS; Screamo; Punk; Punk Rock; Hardcore; Revolver; Taipei; Taiwan; Taipei, Taiwan; Revolver; 12.21.12; Skramz
Downloads: 1,236
[movies]蕭敬騰善男信女油畫 MV - BluePoppy
[善男信女]出自蕭敬騰[王妃]專輯.歌詞充滿意象,他用了不濃不淡中間的情緒來演唱.他的口吻不是在情海中翻滾浮沉充滿七情六慾的男女,而像一個旁觀者,一個充滿智慧的愛情哲人. 歌詞和旋律描繪出來的景象讓我想起畫家老弟的油畫.他和敬騰一樣有細膩的想像和敏感的心.雖然畫中的細節很具體, 但整體的意涵卻是非常抽象非常寓言式的.那美麗奇異的貝塚是否可以解釋成愛情的...
Keywords: 蕭敬騰; Jam Hsiao; 善男信女; 油畫; MV; 謝俊彥; BluePoppy
Downloads: 100
[movies]IMG 5938 - liliang
scanning training
Keywords: scanning training
Downloads: 51
[movies]يوسف الصيني - sdvsdds
dvsv
Keywords: sdvsdv
Downloads: 211
[movies]Masquerader @ Revolver (Taipei, Taiwan) on 08.09.12
Masquerader @ Revolver (Taipei, Taiwan) on 08.09.12 w/ TheJUNK and No Order (無秩序) 9 PM 200 TWD (+ 1 Drink)
Keywords: Masquerader; Metal; Thrash Metal; Taiwan; Taipei; Taipei, Taiwan; Revolver; Hardcore; Punk
Downloads: 1,565
[movies]Mongkok Anti UR - inmediahk
Some "anti-umbrella revolution" said they will pay $300 for removing the roadblocks by the protesters.
Keywords: umbrella revoltion
Downloads: 23
[movies]Touming Magazine (透明雜誌) @ Legacy (Taipei, Taiwan) on 07.21.12
Touming Magazine (透明雜誌) @ Legacy (Taipei, Taiwan) on 07.21.12 w/ Hang in the Air and Fuguko 7 PM 500 TWD Door 400 TWD Presale
Keywords: Touming Magazine; 透明雜誌 Touming Magazine Touming Magazine 透明雜誌; Taipei; Taiwan; Taipei, Taiwan; Legacy; Punk; Punk Rock; Rock; Indie; Indie Rock; Hardcore; 07.21.12
Downloads: 1,000
[movies]citytocity2
citytocity2
Keywords: citytocity2
Downloads: 139
[movies]Rr 1 - 123
123
Keywords: 123
Downloads: 118
[movies]No Order (無秩序) @ National Taipei University of Education on 04.04.12
No Order (無秩序) @ National Taipei University of Education on 04.04.12 w/ Wayne So Sad, Sleaze 湯湯水水, Fuji Rockyu $100 TWD 5 PM
Keywords: No Order; 無秩序; No Order 無秩序; Taiwan; Taipeil Taipei, Taiwan; Punk; Punk Rock; Hardcore; Music
Downloads: 679
[movies]CarShow Girl vol01+02 - SKY
I record this video using my DV(it's zip packed But without password ,Check it,it's just game video,so please DO NOT remove my work.thanks) For Archive Administrator The content of this item is just the gamevideo and there's no password with the zip file, you can check the content any time.Please don't remove my item.Thanks
Keywords: Carshow
Downloads: 276
[movies]จอมยุทธน้อย - goldmarketplaza.com
จอมยุทธน้อย
Keywords: จอมยุทธน้อย
Downloads: 18
[unknown]Operating Systems (Huazhong University of Science and Technology) - Huazhong University of Science and Technology

Downloads: 131
[movies]Shaanxi Normal University Sidewalk 2011 - Al Angwin
Xi'an City Sidewalk Scenes 2011 from Shaanxi Normal University--the old campus, located in Shaanxi Province, PR China.
Keywords: Xi'an; Chang'an
Downloads: 353
[movies]Sleaze 湯湯水水 @ National Taipei University of Education on 04.04.12
Sleaze 湯湯水水 @ National Taipei University of Education on 04.04.12 w/ Wayne So Sad, No Order, Fuji Rockyu
Keywords: Sleaze; Sleaze 湯湯水水; Metal; Punk; Stoner Metal; Taipei; Taiwan; Taipei, Taiwan
Downloads: 888
[movies]Hongkong Storage 2014 TVC
TV Commercial of Hongkong Storage
Keywords: self storage
Downloads: 208
[movies]Fan Made Gameplay video of G.A.4 with Chinese subtitle - SKY
Fan Made Video of Xbox 360&PS3 Game G.A.4(it's zip packed But without password ,Check it,it's just game video,so please DO NOT remove my work.thanks) For Archive Administrator The content of this item is just the gamevideo and there's no password with the zip file, you can check the content any time.Please don't remove my item.Thanks
Keywords: G.A.4
Downloads: 1,256
[movies]Fan Made Gameplay video of G.M.S.4 with Chinese subtitle - SKY
Fan Made Video of PS3 Game G.M.S.4(it's zip packed But without password ,Check it,it's just game video,so please DO NOT remove my work.thanks) For Archive Administrator The content of this item is just the gamevideo and there's no password with the zip file, you can check the content any time.Please don't remove my item.Thanks
Keywords: G.M.S.4
Downloads: 3,168
[movies]Nadun in Hulancher Village with Hangtou Qijia Village 2001 (Part 1) - Filmed by Zhu Jinliang and Wen Xiangcheng; Edited by Wen Xiangcheng
Zhu Jinliang and Wen Xiangcheng filmed this nadun 4 October (the 18th day of the 8th lunar month) 2001. Later, Wen Xiangcheng edited the video. Nadun is held in Mangghuer areas (and also a few Tibetan areas) of Minhe Hui and Tu Autonomous County, Haidong Region, Qinghai Province, PR China.For more on the nadun, see (1) Zhu Yongzhong and Kevin Stuart. 1996. Minhe Monguor Nadun Texts. CHIME. 9: Autumn, 89-105; (2)Kevin Stuart and Hu Jun...
Keywords: nadun, Minhe, Qinghai, Tu, Mangghuer, Monguor, harvest festivals, ethnic minorities in China
Downloads: 299
[movies]Fan Made Gameplay video of G.M.S.4 with Chinese subtitleFan Made Gameplay video of G.M.S.4 with Chinese subtitle
Fan Made Video of PS3 Game G.M.S.4(it's zip packed But without password ,Check it,it's just game video,so please DO NOT remove my work.thanks) For Archive Administrator The content of this item is just the gamevideo and there's no password with the zip file, you can check the content any time.Please don't remove my item.Thanks
Keywords: G.M.S.4
Downloads: 4,877
[movies]Fan Made Gameplay video of G.M.S.4 with Chinese subtitleFan Made Gameplay video of G.M.S.4 with Chinese subtitle - SKY
Fan Made Video of PS3 Game G.M.S.4(it's zip packed But without password ,Check it,it's just game video,so please DO NOT remove my work.thanks) For Archive Administrator The content of this item is just the gamevideo and there's no password with the zip file, you can check the content any time.Please don't remove my item.Thanks
Keywords: G.M.S.4
Downloads: 4,186
[movies]Minhe Mangghuer Nadun in Lajia Village with Gaishang and Baojia Villages - filmed and edited by Wen Xiangcheng
Nadun is held annually and jointly by Mangghuer (Monguor, Tu) people in Lajia Village, Minhe Hui and Mangghuer (Tu) Autonomous County, Haidong Region, Qinghai Province, PR China. This nadun was filmed by Wen Xiangcheng 21 October 2001 (the tenth day of the ninth luary month). More about the Mangghuer nadun is available in Kevin Stuart and Hu Jun. 1993. ‘That All May Prosper’: The Monguor Nadun of the Guanting/Sanchuan Region...
Keywords: nadun, Mangghuer, Monguor, Tu, nadaam, harvest festival
Downloads: 159
[movies]UICC World Cancer Campaign PSA 2009 - UICC / Elevator Strategy
On World Cancer Day, 4 February 2009, UICC will launch "I love my healthy active childhood", the second full-year theme in the "Today's children, tomorrow's world" cancer prevention campaign. UICC aims to raise awareness of the link between overweight, obesity and cancer.
Keywords: World Cancer Day; world cancer campaign; cancer; uicc; UICC; cancer campaign; Cancer Campaign; International Union Against Cancer
Downloads: 252
[movies]Fan made Gameplay movie of GMS(PS3) - SKY
Fan made Gameplay movie of GMS(it's zip packed But without password ,Check it,it's just game video,so please DO NOT remove my work.thanks) For Archive Administrator The content of this item is just the gamevideo and there's no password with the zip file, you can check the content any time.Please don't remove my item.Thanks
Keywords: GMS
Downloads: 3,659
[movies]Fan Made Gameplay video of G.A.4 with Chinese subtitle - SKY
Fan Made Video of Xbox 360&PS3 Game G.A.4(it's zip packed But without password ,Check it,it's just game video,so please DO NOT remove my work.thanks) For Archive Administrator The content of this item is just the gamevideo and there's no password with the zip file, you can check the content any time.Please don't remove my item.Thanks
Keywords: G.A.4
Downloads: 2,471
[movies]Fan Made Gameplay video of G.M.S.4 with Chinese subtitle - SKY
Fan Made Video of PS3 Game G.M.S.4(it's zip packed But without password ,Check it,it's just game video,so please DO NOT remove my work.thanks) For Archive Administrator The content of this item is just the gamevideo and there's no password with the zip file, you can check the content any time.Please don't remove my item.Thanks
Keywords: G.M.S.4
Downloads: 3,687
[1] 2 3 4     Next    Last
Advanced search

Sort results by:

Relevance
> Average rating
Download count
Date
Date added

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

movies
education

Terms of Use (31 Dec 2014)